7f930933b4 · Run the unit as a rootless user service · Updated 2026-10-06 10:57:44 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?