bd613205df · CI: run on the VPS runner (plain shell instead of checkout/setup-bun actions) · Updated 2026-10-02 04:36:53 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?